top of page
Search

Fuego All damn Day!

Updated: Aug 27, 2021

You know your girl was hungry Friday afternoon, walking around hot A$$ Happy Valley Station. I always look around in an attempt to try new things then end up back here. Whether you are in the mood for a beer, ice cream, chicken wings or sushi you can have it ALL. My fave is Fuego All Day, where they whip up some orgasmic eats that won't just please your tastebuds.


No matter what protein I decide, they don't miss. My personal favorite is the Lobster taco topped with a fruit salsa and a little cojita cheese. It hits ALL the spots! I know we all love a good taco, and paired with a beer you will most likely smash a few like. If you are in the area and don't take make it to Fuego, you are missing outtttt! Head on over boo, don't be shy.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page