top of page
Search

Make it JUICY

Success on a bumble friend date nearing your thirties is cause for a celebration in my book. I was in dire need of something refreshing and healthy after dining at Thai Farmhouse Kitchen on SE Hawthorne Blvd. So we popped in to Rose & Lincoln Juicery, and to my delight a woman greeted me and gave me a look into her growing business. Not only was a greeted with kindness and compliments, the music was fun, energy was better and the drinks, well they were exactly what I needed. I enjoyed the "RBG" and felt a burst of excitement when it blessed my mouth. I am excited to have been lucky enough to try these as the fate of the business was unknown at one point, and although I don't know what is next for Rose & Lincoln, I hope it involves your product on shelves for future pleasantries .


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page