top of page
Search

Salty’s

With the infamous all you can eat brunch being over due to Covid, we settled on the new menu. My eyes are always set on crab legs but, who wants to be that dirty on a friend date? Not me honey.


Crab cake Benedict served below room temperature was somehow still flavorful. I was taken aback by the amount of crab meat the cakes had. Short hints of butter throughout complimented the mimosas perfectly, pineapple juice is a must!


Shrimp and grits resembling soup also managed to be easily cleared off the plate. Thrown by the slabs of bacon added they were stowed away and enjoyed as a fatty side bite later.


Out of all the options I again was beyond pleased with the seafood selection, freshly shucked WA Oysters stole the show. The shooters used to have my heart but I think being able to dress your own creates a different experience.


We left happy with our meals and full! All you can eat brunch will never be comparable but minus the food temperature they still live up to the hype.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page