top of page
Search

The Soop Slaps

Updated: Aug 26, 2021

Hydroponic Garden you say? I love a good Garden but if I would have known I could start one without soil I would have gone about it different. The Soop on W. Burnside is equipped with sexy glass windows showcasing theirs. The first of its kind they are serving up the freshest vegetables grown right in house! The menu is short but there isn't much more you could need. House made kimchi and all the vibes. We sat outside filled with anxiety due to the location but were optimistic considering it was the only thing that might sop up my earlier brews. I got the Kimbap roll filled with thinly sliced beef, fresh vegetables and rice wrapped in seaweed, I should have got two if we are being honest. 'Cause boo that ginger, cilantro and a little spice from the Korean style beef was making me mildly excited. I loved everything about stopping here for a quick post shopping treat. Get into the detailssss.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page